what’s in my purse?

on

This question has been around for a while, I know but I’ve just cleaned out all my purses and realized: I am carrying around a lot of things. Super random things like a tiny, tiny glas of Nutella. A couple of hand sanitizers but surprisingly not as many chapsticks as I thought I would.

However, I thought it would be interesting to see what things I did carry with me to get to know me a little better. Because after all people say, that the content of ones purse says a lot about that persons’ character and their interests. I do think that’s the case here.

 

Cheers,

Kessy

 

 

(Yes, this was also kind of a test post, sorry)

One Comment Add yours

  1. Very intriguing post; creative concept! I love your content and I’m looking forward to future posts! Following!
Check out my blog sometime?
 Mena from noirerewritten.com 🌷

    Like

Leave a Reply

